Congratulations to the May 15. 2016 workshop participants upon their graduation.

from left:
Nikki O. Bloom,
Tristan Tollas,
Kevin Pappa,
Raychel McMahon,
Primo Giovanni Accorso,
Liliana Impellizzeri,
and Brodie Atkinson.

[photo by Sue Kirsch]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>