Welcome to July 31. workshop participants.

top from left: Melissa Bajorivic, Michael Brown, Miriam Lea Ziven and Saori Komuro. middle from left: Ai Koboyashi, Haley Jovi Cazarini Bueno, Scott Boyles [seminar week only], Giovanni Avosani, Mohammed Al-othman, Noh Hyun-Suk and David da Pra. front from left: Denman Glober, Cecilia Gramazio, Aya Takahashi [seminar week only], and Kristin Lieser.

inset: William Constantino [seminar week only]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>