? Congratulations to the April 6. workshop participants upon their graduation
on Friday, May 9. 2008:
[from left]
Shane Hayden, Gregg Elliott, Daniel Copperman, Yong Su Park and Antonio De Biase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>