Arcosanti - An Urban Laboratory in the Arizona Desert.

Events

Scheduled Events

  • ARCOSANTI ART SHOW

    Saturday, February 14, 2015

    Sunday, May 3, 2015

    Join us for our annual celebration of the diverse artistic talents of our residents, workshoppers, and alumni!

  • HIGH COUNTRY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL

    Saturday, May 2, 2015

    Hosted by the Highway 69 Chamber of Commerce, the High Country Bluegrass Festival returns to Arcosanti for its 5th consecutive year.

  • VIVALDI LIVE!

    Saturday, May 16, 2015

    The Art Renaissance Initiative presents the 18th annual Vivaldi concert at Arcosanti. The evening, as always, will feature a creative and beautiful intersection of opera, dance and art.

  • JAZZ SPLASH - JUNETEENTH FESTIVAL

    Saturday, June 13, 2015

    Sunday, June 14, 2015

    At this 17th year of Jazz Festival at Arcosanti,  we are celebrating American Jazz Timeline with great musicians.

  • ITALIAN NIGHT

    Saturday, July 11, 2015

    Join us for an evening of Italian food served in the spectacular Arcosanti Vaults, followed by an enchanting live music .

Past Events

  • Italian Night with Nick Ariondo

    Saturday, July 10, 2010

    Back by popular demand, virtuoso musician Nick Ariondo follows with a captivating & energetic performance.

  • The 29th Colly Concert:

    Saturday, September 4, 2010

    Sonya Lee and Vadim Serebryany join together in a dazzling performance of four-hand piano pieces by Mozart, Brahms and Debussy.

  • Different Skies

    Saturday, October 2, 2010

    The annual Space Music Festival brings newly composed, experimental electronic music to Arcosanti, invoking images of space and the future.

  • Human Nature Dance Theatre

    Saturday, October 9, 2010

    This multidisciplinary, collaborative performance group presents alternative dance and theatre, challenging audiences on various emotional levels.

  • Soleri Exhibition @SMoCA

    Sunday, November 7, 2010

    Sunday, January 23, 2011

    Don't miss the Soleri Bridge Exhibition currently running at the SMoCA in Scottsdale until the mid-January.