Welcome to the
workshop participants: >>back>> Freeman Murray, Taylor Mitchell,
Sylvia Carbonetti, Collin O’Neill, Alex Frazer [seminar-week only] and
Emi Joshita. >>front>> Joshua Zerkel [seminar-week only], Takuya
Hirota, Shinya Hirakawa, Logan Allen, Amy Baffi and returning alumni
Charles Quinlan. A special welcome back to Charles who is a retired
Professor of Architecture from Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo, California.
He has faithfully attended the August workshop with the exception of
two summers every year since 1975. [Photo & Text: SA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>