Welcome to the
October workshop: [bottom left] Steven Talcott, Heath
Winborn, Roberto Lucchesi, Cristina Qualniera, Karen Pettineli, Nancy
Hackenmiller and Steven Levy. [front right] Abigail Yeates and
Valentina Peagno. [middle left] Jordan Stettner, Akihito Sato and Pat
Ramirez. [top left] Eli Michael, Paul Thomas, Olivier Le Gall, Andrew
Kle, Selvam Rajamani and Erin Jeffries. [Photo & text: SA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>