WORKSHOP 4: Welcome to the May 18. to June 20. 2003 workshop >>top from left>>: Michaela Hamill, Paul Heitman, Hiroshi Kondo, Jeffrey Harden, Jill Laakaniemi, Leila Khoshkbariie, Emily Edgington and Jewel Blackfeather Welter. >>middle from left>>: Carlos Flores, Jillian Andrew, Martin Quarcoopome, Leah Gordon and Luc Augspurger. >>bottom from left>>: Randall Reed and Sky Studabaker Nicholson. [Photo & text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>