WORKSHOP: Welcome to the August 31. workshop: >>from top left>> Fubito Shinoda, Robert Hirsh, Franco Mavolo and Timothy Somers. >>middle from left>> Nick Leptouraos, Miyuki Negi, Mika Kawai, Chiara Perrone, Siobhan Watts and Lynn Burnet. >>bottom from left>> Boris Pizzeghello, Tan Chia Chia, Jordan Zuspann and Mirelle Packer. [Photo & text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>