Welcome to the October 5, 2003 workshop. Top from left: Jason Steel (seminar week only), RickBarnadas, Jody Whiteoak (seminar week only), and Kevin Myers. Middle: Eva Strickland, Garth Lenetsky, E. Arumugam, Dylan Pedrini, and Sergio Pelligra. Bottom: Norman Frendberg (seminar week only), Arjunan Santaseelan, David McCarron, Jessica Gamboa, Patrick S. Doyle, Joshua Krimmel, and Paul de Graaf. Not photographed: Genevieve Schanoes.
[Photo & text: aa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>