The May
workshop >>from top left>> Nick Shapiro, Rohan Loveland, Tom
Braunmueller. >>from bottom left>> Nathan Kim, Jim Powell, Malcom
Sutherland and Jeffrey Garrett. [Photo & text: SA]

The April
workshop >>from top left>> Kim McLean, Tyler Stewart, Emanuele
Militelli, Francesco Meija. >>from bottom left>> Ben Snider, Acadia
Klain, Timothy Kane and Yoko Suzuki. Kim McLean has stayed on as a
volunteer in our Landscaping department and Emanuele Militelli has
signed on as a Planning intern. [Photo: T & text: SA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>