Congratulations to the workshop participants of the January 30. 2016 workshop upon their graduation.

from the left :
Simon Nessman, Zach Mundt, Steven Black, Andrew Herman, Lana Morris, Molly Almeida, Rodrigo de la Gomez [we can barely see him in the shade, but he is visible in the second photo], Carole Hao, Viola Adriano, Meshell Whittaker, Rachel Holderbach and Ariel Ky.

[photos by Chihiro Saito]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>