Welcome to the April 2009 workshop-participants!

Front from left to right are: Maryah Smith-Overman,
Rick Peterson, Daniel Anderson, and Julie-Anne Ketchum.
Middle from left to right are: Gen Yamamura,
Laurence Chave,
Myeonghak Sung,
Marco Tilocca, Edward Cassan, Aliya Kulenova, and
Alison Gross.
Back from left to right are: Dongock Park,
Frédérick Michaud,
Zhiger Kulenov, and John Bondi-Ernoehaz.

[Photo & text: dkt]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>