Welcome to the August 29. 2004 Workshop: [top from left] Satoru Kitada, Isaac Melo, Isaac Punzalan, Tatiana Sekulich, Paolo Meccaci and Therese Kristiansson. [middle from left] Yuta Senga, Angela Boyce, Chihiro Adachi, Erika Peres, Dia Dima Degamo Ates, Alicia Rossberg and Helga Roessler. [in front from left] Sofia Digerstedt and Megan Willis.
[Photo: Yuki Yanagimoto & Text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>