Welcome to the June 20. 2004 Workshop. [top from left]: Agnes Fisher, Camelia Jolda, Alexander Wolfe, Merry Dennehy [seminar week only] and Robert Strizich [seminar week only]. [middle from left]: Brent Wynn, Khaled Idriss and Matt Shaw. [bottom from left]: Virginia Honig, Emily Dean, Kyle Stover, Morgan Haley, Stephen Kelly and Clare O’Leary.
[Photo & Text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>