Congratulations to the July 31. Workshop upon their graduation:

(top from left) Miriam Lea Ziven, Human Resources coordinator Matteo Di Michele, Ai Koboyashi and Giovanni Avosani.

(front from left) Noh Hyun-Suk, Haley Jovi Cazarini Bueno, Saori Komuro, Cecilia Gramazio, cafe volunteer Silvia Pazzanese, David da Pra and Joseph Murray. Also graduated, not in photo: Mohammed Al-othman.
[Photo: Kip Hersted & text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>