Welcome to the workshop participants: [from left] Laura Hermann, Kelley McLaughlin, Ursula LeMaistre, Allison Paul, Laura Manville, Masaki Ito, Masahiro Kawabata, Jane Katz, April Braly and Robert Gately. Inset: Cristina Guidani.
[Photo & text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>