Welcome to the April 17. 2005 workshop: [from left] Julia Adzuki, Mark Szulgit, Janeen Jang, Matthew Bittleston, Joanna Wice, Andrew Woodard, Amelia Cates, Tim Andonian, Phillip Smith and Christopher Brown.
[Photo: Yuki Yanagimoto & text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>