The January 29. 2006 workshop graduated. [top from left] Jay Helfgott, Nicole Rouillard, Winston Gilcrease, Lisa Wilcott and Cabiria Dourte. [front from left] Morgan Lawless, Dylan Cook and Janette Rhee.
[Photo & Text: sa]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>