? Welcome to the Nov. 5. 2006 Workshop participants.
[top from left]: Kinuko Tensaka, Curtiss Ross Sanchez, Sung Sik Cho and Roohi Zaidi.
[middle from left]: David Dobie, Jeffrey Meylan, Bernardo Claus, Alex Barragan and John Foster.
[front from left]:
Sayer Broughton, Sara Pulici, Andrea Paneghetti, Debra and Richard Frost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>