? Welcome to the June 3. Workshop participants:

[upper row from left]:
Gregory Schratz, Tony-Saba Shiber, Jim White, Travis Neal, Christina Morra, Beth Farnham, Thomas Seal, Thomas Cobb and Jennifer Puniello.
[middle row from left]:
In Chang Hwang, Christopher Sorel, Brianna Smith, Nicole Delanos, Kaitlin Morrissey and Peter Shapiro.
[front row from left]:
Brian Campbell, Sumner Andrews [seminar week], Kirsten Buck, Michelle Fowler and Vinny Lucciola.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>