? Welcome to the August 5. workshop participants:

[top from left]
Zachary Hunter, Natalia Agati, Francesca La Malva [planning intern], Vidhu Shekhar [planning intern], Erin O’Rourke [seminar week], Youn Joong Shuk, Daniel Brady [three weeks] and Hunter Farris [seminar week].

[front from left]
Milo Mason [two weeks], Charlie Peel [two weeks], Alessandro Bellesia [planning intern], Angelo Brigola [two weeks] and Ji Seon Yeong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>