? Welcome to the first group of workshop participants in 2007:
[back row from left]:
Rees Milikin, Andrew Shinn [two weeks], Maggie Lamb [two weeks], Bill McCartin [two weeks], Eva Gomez [two weeks], Jean-Luc Unger, Lauren Wessler and Max Ritts.
[insert]: Judith Bloom Criden.
[front row from left]:
Yosuke Kitazawa, Ashok, Nansy DeSilva [seminar week] and Andy Chao.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>