? Congratulations to the June 3. 2007 workshop participants upon their graduation:
[top row from left] Thomas Seal, Brian Campbell, Travis Neal and Christina Morra.
[middle from left] Brianna Smith, Kirsten Buck, Thomas Cobb and In Chang Hwang.
[front from left] Christopher Sorel, Kaitlin Morrissey, Nicole Delanos, Gregory Schratz, Beth Farnham, Jim White, Jennifer Puniello and Vinny Lucciola. [very front] Michelle Fowler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>