? Welcome to the Sept. 28. 2008 workshop participants:

[from left]
Sean Bender [seminar week], Giorgio Bologna,
Elvire Callaghan, Amy Bunker, Aarthi Janakiraman,
Stafano Loasses [seminar week], Alyssa Blumstein, Hortense Sestito,
Isabel Gomez [seminar week] and Asako Kitazawa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>