? Congratulations upon completion of the 5-week workshop program to the July 20. Workshop participants.

Graduates are:
[from left] Raffaele Elba, Natalie Logan, Melissa Garmann, Marta d’Alessandro, Marco Gissara, Maki Yamamoto, Daiki Iwata, Arianna Urban and Sonnik Vedel.
[not in photo] Danielle Gould.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>