? Welcome workshop participants of October 2009:
[top from left] Zhang Shiyin, Zhu Yanmo [two weeks], James Carnazza, Joseph Burton, Juan Felipe Montañez, and Paolo Vozzella.
[bottom from left] Yu Wei, Li Ling [two weeks], Rachel Hirschey, Jia Zijian [two weeks], and Sophie Nichols.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>