? Participants of the Oct. 4. 2009 workshop program graduated last Friday.
Congratulations to:
Rachel Hirshey,
James [Jimmy] Carnazza,
Juan Felipe Mantanez,
Joseph Burton,
Paolo Vozzella
and Sophie Nichols.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>