? Congratulations to the June 21. 2009 Workshop upon their graduation day, which took place last Friday, July 24. 2009:
[from left]
Keegan Carmichael, Lee Davis-Mayberry, Eliot Clerke, Anna Tran and Felly Tesei Limpangui.
Also graduated:
Vittorio Leone and Tanner White.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>