? Welcome to the June 20, 2010 workshop participants!!

[back from left]:
Katja Schulz [two weeks], Todd Reibold, Kris Willoghby [two weeks], Andrew Murphy [three weeks] Zachary Feirer, Michael Borowski, Aaron Sherwyn, Fabio Brochetta,
[front from left]:
Kylee Cumby, Alexandra Dahlman, Scottie Belissemo, Chiara Cascella, Rebecca Valencia, Audry Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>