? Welcome to the first group of workshop participants for 2010:

[from left]:
Mike Kelliher, Sarah Murphy [seminar week], Jin-Hee Koh from South Korea, Astrid Sonne from Denmark, Ikue Saitou from Japan, Daniel Reiff, Cara Pirello [work-study and workshop], Otto Vervaet from Belgium [3 weeks], Kirsten Lynge from Denmark and Jacon Breczinski [seminar week].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>