? Congratulations to the January 31. 2010 Workshop participants upon their graduation!

[from left]: Astrid Sonne, Kirsten Lynge, Daniel Reiff, Ikue Saitou, Jin-Hee Koh, and Cara Pirello.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>