? Congratulations to
the May 16. 2010 graduating workshop participants!!
[graduated on June 18. 2010]

[standing from left]:
Wilder Fichter, David Wilson, Joseph Rivera-Ramos, Craig Shirley, Patrick Thompson and Mark Kieser [workshop and planning internship].

[kneeling from left]:
Jiwon Lee, Jacob Zucker and Masato Kurachi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>