Congratulations to the October 3. 2010 graduating workshop participants!

[from left]Michael Johnson, Alicia Dallstream, Steven Clarke, Jessica Carione from Italy, Olivia Zanfardino (scholarship), Thomas “TJ” Murphy and Gene Borrows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>