Welcome to the August 28. workshop participants:

[from left]: Ryan Jones, Jenna Dern [construction intern], Anni Terret from Canada [seminar week], Kyla Woods from Australia, Andrew Brooks [scholarship], Milo Pearse from Australia, Sean-Paul VonAncken, Viridiana Acosta León from Mexico [planning intern].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>