Congratulations to the February 4, 2018 workshop participants upon their graduation last week!

Kelly Brown from Canada,

Bryce Ehrecke from Canada,

Aaron Lee,

Kevin Keleher,

Tom Brown,

Dennis McLaughlin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>