Welcome to the February 4. 2018 workshop participants.

from left:
Bryce Ehrecke from Canada,
Kelly Brown from Canada,
Tom Brown,
Dennis McLaughlin,
Yui Tachibana,
Kevin Keleher,
Aaron Lee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>